Loading Icon Black


September 17, 2018

The last stop of the 2018 PWC in Aksaray, Turkey, has come to an end. After three valid tasks, the overall win went to Russell Achterberg (ZAF) who won the last two tasks. In second place was Ozone team pilot, Yassen Savov from Bulgaria followed by the French pilot Stéphane Poulain in third. The top six pilots in the overall ranking all flew Enzos.

In the women’s category, OZONE team pilot, Seiko Fukuoka took the win, also flying her Enzo 3.

The teams category win, went to The OZONE Team.

For full results click here

Congrats and cheers from all the Ozone Team.

Photos courtesy of PWCA.org